web analytics

 

IMG_0909 (3) IMG_0882 (2)
Jan Olav Endrerud
CEO
janolav@dolphitech.com
Thomas Berg de Jose
Sales Director
thomas@dolphitech.com
Eskil Skoglund
Head of Development
eskil@dolphitech.co
IMG_0869 (3) IMG_0878 (3) IMG_0892 (2)
Fredrik Lingvall
Senior Ultrasound Specialist
fredrik@dolphitech.com
Yngve Raudberget
Senior Software Developer
yngve@dolphitech.com
Øystein Knauserud
Senior FPGA Designer
oystein@dolphitech.com
IMG_0865 (3) IMG_0900 (2)
Jan Hjermstad
Head of Production
jan@dolphitech.com
 Laila Nordeng
Accountant
laila@dolphitech.com
Albert Payaro
Sales
albert@dolphitech.com